Important information regarding COVID-19. Please click HERE.

Shilo Boucher, CPA,CA,ICD.D
President and Chief Executive Officer
T: 646-2109
E: s.boucher@saintjohnY.ca

Marta Kelly, CPA, CA
Chief Financial Officer
T: 646-2117
E: m.kelly@saintjohny.ca

Adrienne Boudreau
Chief Operating Officer
T: 646-2102
E: a.boudreau@saintjohny.ca

Kristen Wheaton Clayton, CFRE 
Chief Development Officer 
T: 634-4927
E: k.clayton@saintjohny.ca

Kathryn Melvin 
General Manager Newcomer and Community Connections
T: 646-2389
E: k.melvin@saintjohny.ca 

Cara Coes
General Manager, Health, Membership and Recreation
T: 343-0632
E: c.coes@saintjohny.ca

Angela O'Quinn
General Manager, Child Care and After School
T: 634-4850
E: a.oquinn@saintjohny.ca

Ben Barbeau
Manager, Camping and Outdoor Education
T: 646-2104 
E: b.barbeau@saintjohny.ca

Paul Cooper
General Manager, Facilities
T: 650-1337 
E: p.cooper@saintjohny.ca