Shilo Boucher, CPA,CA,ICD.D
President and Chief Executive Officer
T: 646-2109
E: s.boucher@saintjohnY.ca

Julie Estabrooks, CPA,CA
VP of Finance
T: 646-2117
E: j.estabrooks@saintjohnY.ca

Adrienne Boudreau
VP Child Care and Camping
T: 646-2102
E: a.boudreau@saintjohny.ca

Cindy Floyd, CFRE
VP Philanthropy and Communications
T: 634-4927
E: c.floyd@saintjohny.ca

Angélique Simpson, MA, LL.B  
VP Newcomer and Community Connections
T: 646-2389
E: a.simpson@saintjohny.ca

Mike Daigle
VP, Recreation and Program Development
T: 634-4423
E: m.daigle@saintjohny.ca