Shilo Boucher, CPA,CA,ICD.D
President and Chief Executive Officer
T: 646-2109
E: s.boucher@saintjohnY.ca

Marta Kelly, CPA, CA
VP of Finance
T: 646-2117
E: m.kelly@saintjohny.ca

Adrienne Boudreau
VP Child Care and Camping
T: 646-2102
E: a.boudreau@saintjohny.ca

Kristen Wheaton Clayton, CFRE 
VP Philanthropy and Communications
T: 634-4927
E: k.clayton@saintjohny.ca

Kathryn Melvin 
Acting VP Newcomer and Community Connections
T: 646-2389
E: k.melvin@saintjohny.ca 

Mike Daigle, PTECH
VP, Recreation and Program Development
T: 506 349-6267
E: m.daigle@saintjohny.ca

Nicole Vair 
Manager, Marketing & Communications 
T: 506-634-4852
E: n.vair@saintjohny.ca