Senior Leadership

Shilo Boucher

Shilo Boucher, CPA,CA,ICD.D
President and Chief Executive Officer
T: 646-2109
E: s.boucher@saintjohny.ca

Zac Black

Zac Black, CPA, CA
Chief Financial Officer
T: 646-2117
E: z.black@saintjohny.ca

Adrienne Boudreau

Adrienne Boudreau
Chief Operating Officer
T: 646-2102
E: a.boudreau@saintjohny.ca

Kristen Wheaton Clayton

Kristen Wheaton Clayton, CFRE
Chief Development Officer
T: 634-4927
E: k.clayton@saintjohny.ca

Kathryn Melvin

Kathryn Melvin
General Manager Newcomer and Community Connections
T: 646-2389
E: k.melvin@saintjohny.ca

Cara Coes

Cara Coes
General Manager, Health, Membership, and Recreation
T: 343-0632
E: c.coes@saintjohny.ca

Angela OQuinn

Angela O’Quinn
General Manager, Child Care, and After School
T: 634-4850
E: a.oquinn@saintjohny.ca

Ben Bardeau

Ben Barbeau
Manager, Camping and Outdoor Education
T: 646-2104
E: b.barbeau@saintjohny.ca

Paul Cooper

Paul Cooper
General Manager, Facilities
T: 650-1337
E: p.cooper@saintjohny.ca