Administration Team

Shilo Boucher

Shilo Boucher

President and CEO
s.boucher@saintjohny.ca 

Zac Black

Chief Financial Officer
z.black@saintjohny.ca

Adrienne Boudreau

Chief Operations Officer
a.boudreau@saintjohny.ca

Kristen Wheaton Clayton

Chief Development Officer
k.clayton@saintjohny.ca

Kathryn Melvin

Kathryn Melvin

General Manager, Newcomer Connections
k.melvin@saintjohny.ca

Olive Ozoemena

Olive Ozoemena

Manager, Newcomer Programming
o.ozoemena@saintjohny.ca

Melanie Burns

Melanie Burns

Manager, Newcomer Support Services
m.burns@saintjohny.ca

Rosie Burns

Registered Service Animal
Sarah Burpee

Sarah Burpee

Human Resources Supervisor
s.burpee@saintjohny.ca 

Chris Squire

Chris Squire

Social Inclusion Officer
c.squire@saintjohny.ca

Nada Ratmi

Communications Liaison
n.ratmi@saintjohny.ca