Administration Team

Shilo Boucher

Shilo Boucher

President and CEO
s.boucher@saintjohny.ca 

Kathryn Melvin

Kathryn Melvin

General Manager, Newcomer Connections
k.melvin@saintjohny.ca

Chas Judge

Chas Judge

Communications Liaison
c.judge@saintjohny.ca

Sarah Burpee

Sarah Burpee

Human Resources Supervisor
s.burpee@saintjohny.ca 

Olive Ozoemena

Olive Ozoemena

Manager, Newcomer Programming
o.ozoemena@saintjohny.ca

Callie Tracy

Callie Tracy

Communications Coordinator
c.tracy@saintjohny.ca

Katie Pierce

Katie Pierce

Volunteer Liaison
k.pierce@saintjohny.ca

Melanie Burns

Melanie Burns

Manager, Newcomer Support Services
m.burns@saintjohny.ca

Samantha Howe

Samantha Howe

Volunteer Coordinator
s.howe@saintjohny.ca

Chris Squire

Chris Squire

Social Inclusion Officer
c.squire@saintjohny.ca

Adrienne Boudreau

Chief Operations Officer
a.boudreau@saintjohny.ca

Min Liu

Newcomer Connections Administrative Assistant
m.liu@saintjohny.ca

Nathalie Logan

Marketing Coordinator
n.logan@saintjohny.ca