Arrival Services Team

Melanie Burns

Newcomer Support Services
m.burns@saintjohny.ca

Rosie Burns

Registered Service Animal
David Peterson

David Peterson

Arrival Services Team Lead
d.peterson@saintjohny.ca

Hussain Alabdulaziz

Settlement Counsellor Team Lead
h.alabdulaziz@saintjohny.ca

Tracey Hogg

Settlement Counsellor
t.hogg@saintjohny.ca

Jackie Wallace

Settlement Counsellor
jackie.wallace@saintjohny.ca

Katie Pierce

Settlement Counsellor
k.pierce@saintjohny.ca

Tim Burnham

Settlement Worker
t.burnham@saintjohny.ca

Shereen Khattab

Settlement Worker
s.khattab@saintjohny.ca

Rasha Alhamwi

Settlement Support Worker
r.alhamwi@saintjohny.ca

Soheila Dianat

Soheila Dianat

Resettlement Counsellor
s.dianat@saintjohny.ca

Nivin Elaynayn

Nivin Elaynayn

Client Intake Liaison
n.elaynayn@saintjohny.ca

Min Lui

Client Intake Liaison
m.liu@saintjohny.ca

Mona Fiad

Mona Fiad

Apartment Logistics Coordinator
m.fiad@saintjohny.ca

Hassan Alabbad

Resettlement Counsellor
h.alabbad@saintjohny.ca

Izabela Dmochowska

Data Entry Clerk
i.dmochowska@saintjohny.ca