Arrival Services Team

Melanie Burns

Melanie Burns

Newcomer Support Services
m.burns@saintjohny.ca

David Peterson

David Peterson

Soheila Dianat

Soheila Dianat

RAP Counsellor
s.dianat@saintjohny.ca

Nivin Elaynayn

Nivin Elaynayn

Client Intake  Liaison
n.elaynayn@saintjohny.ca

Doyin Somorin

Doyin Somorin

AIPP Specialist / Intake and Data Team Lead
d.somorin@saintjohny.ca

Mona Fiad

Mona Fiad

Apartment Logistics Coordinator
m.fiad@saintjohny.ca

Hassan Alabbad

RAP Counsellor
h.alabbad@saintjohny.ca

Izabela Dmochowska

Data Entry Clerk
i.dmochowska@saintjohny.ca