Employment Team

Olive Ozoemena

Olive Ozoemena

Manager, Newcomer Programming
o.ozoemena@saintjohny.ca

Marijke Geurts

Marijke Geurts

Curriculum Developer
m.geurts@saintjohny.ca

Katie Gibbs

Katie Gibbs

Employment Language Trainer
k.gibbs@saintjohny.ca

Jiaojiao Meng

Jiaojiao Meng

Youth Employability Coordinator
j.meng@saintjohny.ca

Sue Hemmings

Sue Hemmings

Employment Programs Team Lead
s.hemmings@saintjohny.ca

Manjeet Toor

Manjeet Toor

Employment Services Team Lead
m.toor@saintjohny.ca

Daniel Rito

Daniel Rito

Research Coordinator
d.rito@saintjohny.ca

Jennifer Burley

Jennifer Burley

Employment Trainer
j.burley@saintjohny.ca

Silvana Rivas

Silvana Rivas

Employment Liaison
s.rivas@saintjohny.ca

Person Placeholder

Rohina Singh

Employment Trainer
r.singh@saintjohny.ca