Language Team

Olive Ozoemena

Olive Ozoemena

Manager, Newcomer Programming
o.ozoemena@saintjohny.ca

Naomi Kennedy

Naomi Kennedy

LINC Supervisor
n.kennedy@saintjohny.ca

Maria Sanches

Maria Sanches

Language Program Advisor
m.sanches@saintjohny.ca

Rose Doucet

Rose Doucet

LINC Instructor and Team Lead
r.doucet@saintjohny.ca

Will Dean

Will Dean

LINC Instructor and Team Lead
w.dean@saintjohny.ca

Yulia Roherty

Yulia Roherty

LINC Instructor and Team Lead
y.roherty@saintjohny.ca

Matthew Mott

Matthew Mott

LINC Instructor
m.mott@saintjohny.ca

Linda Parker

Linda Parker

LINC Instructor
l.parker@saintjohny.ca

David Hillier

David Hillier

LINC Instructor
d.hillier@saintjohny.ca

Anna Viziner

Anna Viziner

LINC Instructor
a.viziner@saintjohny.ca

Christine Eruokwu

Christine Eruokwu

LINC Instructor
c.eruokwu@saintjohny.ca

Heather Hudson

Heather Hudson

LINC Instructor
h.hudson@saintjohny.ca

Stacey Arthurs

Stacey Arthurs

LINC Instructor
s.arthurs@saintjohny.ca

Ryan Harley

Ryan Harley

LINC Instructor
r.harley@saintjohny.ca

Julie Ojuwao

Julie Ojuwao

LINC Instructor
j.ojuwao@saintjohny.ca

David Collins

David Collins

LINC Instructor
d.collins@saintjohny.ca

Person Placeholder

Janice Dever

LINC Instructor
j.dever@saintjohny.ca

Person Placeholder

Jamie Shannon

LINC Instructor
j.shannon@saintjohny.ca