Settlement and Interpretation Teams

Kim Chi Nguyen

Kim Chi Nguyen

Youth Supports Team Lead
k.nguyen@saintjohny.ca

Hussain Alabdulaziz

Hussain Alabdulaziz

Settlement Counsellor Team Lead
h.alabdulaziz@saintjohny.ca

Soha Soltan

Soha Soltan

Settlement Worker in Schools
s.soltan@saintjohny.ca

Evan Miller

Evan Miller

Newcomer Youth Advisor
e.miller@saintjohny.ca

Shereen Khattab

Shereen Khattab

Casual Interpreter
s.khattab@saintjohny.ca

Kay Kanyandula

Kay Kanyandula

Family Enhancement, Crisis Worker and Settlement Counsellor
k.kanyandula@saintjohny.ca

Rhonda Kelley

Rhonda Kelley

Canada School and Settlement Trainer
r.kelley@saintjohny.ca

Jackie Wallace

Jackie Wallace

Settlement Counsellor
jackie.wallace@saintjohny.ca

Abdalla Hassan

Abdalla Hassan

Casual Interpreter
a.hassan@saintjohny.ca

Tracey Hogg

Tracey Hogg

Settlement Counsellor
t.hogg@saintjohny.ca

Izabela Dmochowska

Izabela Dmochowska

Data Entry Clerk
i.dmochowska@saintjohny.ca

Person Placeholder

Erin Stewart

Settlement Trainer
e.stewart@saintjohny.ca

Person Placeholder

Tim Burton

Settlement Worker, Schools
t.burton@saintjohny.ca

Catherine Pigeon-Dubeau

Catherine Pigeon-Dubeau

Settlement Counsellor
c.pigeondubeau@saintjohny.ca

Person Placeholder

Amani Abdulhadi

Casual Interpreter
a.abdulhadi@saintjohny.ca